domingo, 23 de mayo de 2010

Bomb The Music Industry! - Adults!!!... Smart!!! Shithammered!!! And Excited By Nothing!!!!!!! (2010)

01. You Still Believe In Me?
02. Planning My Death
03. Slumlord
04. All Ages Shows
05. Big Ending
06. The First Time I Met Sanawon
07. Struggler


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario