viernes, 8 de mayo de 2009

Dillinger Four - Civil War (2008)

01. A Jingle for the Product
02. Contemplate This On the Tree of Woe
03. Parishiltonisametaphor
04. Gainesville
05. Ode to the North American Snake Oil Distributor
06. Minimum Wage is a Gateway Drug
07. The Classical Arrangement
08. Americaspremierfaithbasedinitiative
09. The Art of Whore
10. Fruity Pebbles
11. A Pyre Laid for Image and Frame
12. Like Eye Contact In An Elevator
13. Clown Cars on Cinder Blocks

Último disco aparecido a día de hoy, publicado tras un largo periodo de seis años desde su anterior referencia. Este grupo, con un sonido similar a bandas como American Steel o The Lawrence Arms, gustará a los amantes del más puro punk rock de melodías rápidas y contundentes. Enjoy it!


3 comentarios:

  1. DISCAZO. Las letras de Dillinger Four son acojonantes.

  2. i'll never forget the first time i heard civil war. such a great record.

    if you like d4 you might also like this new band:

    That's Life "Bourbon Entrails"