jueves, 14 de mayo de 2009

Dillinger Four - Live? (Live at First Avenue) (2003)

01. Bad Brains Couldn't Make It
02. Our Science Is Tight
03. Spinal Tap Jokes
04. Suckers Intl. Has Gone Public
05. Let's Listen To Some More H.R.
06. Mosh For Jesus

07. Does Anyone Have a Cell Phone?
08. O.K.F.M.D.O.A.
09. Keep Calling H.R.
10. Let Them Eat Thomas Paine
11. It's Ringing
12. Open And Shut

13. God Spade The Queens (Instrumental)

14. Maximum Piss And Vinegar
15. Superpowers Enable me to Blend in With Machinery
16. Thanks For Nothing. Part II, The Revenge
17. Calling Sib From Boston

18. Doublewhiskeycokenoice

19. Let's Call Fat Mike
20. Smells Like OK Soda
21. The Seduction Of Western Wisconsin (Instrumental)
22. Calling Fat Mike

23. Holy Shit
24. A Few More Songs
25. The Great American Going Out Of Business Sale

26. No More Calls
27. Sally MacLennane
28. The Entire H.R. Tape

29. Hidden Track

Imprescindible directo editado oficialmente por la banda de Minneapolis en 2003, en el que, exceptuando su último disco, se recogen temas de toda su discografía. Destaca el guiño a los míticos Bad Brains con la portada al estilo del primer LP de éstos y en la primera canción del show.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?3qnyhdtmzun
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/dillingerfour

2 comentarios:

  1. An impressive share! I have juѕt forwarded this оnto a fгiеnd whο wаѕ doіng a little homеwork on thіs.
    And he actually bоught me dinner because I stumbleԁ uρon
    it fοr him... lol. Ѕo let me reωord this.
    ... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending timе to talκ
    about thіs subject here on your web pаge.

    Feel fгеe tο suгf tο my website
    ... http://daxninjas.com/

  2. If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies after that he must be pay a visit this
    site and be up to date daily.

    my web site - easy ways to make money online